Click Here for Buyer info Home Seller Info About Joyce Lin My Designations Real Estate Listings Search for Real Estate In MA

My goal is to be YOUR
Real Estate Professional for Life!

To be the person you turn to for real estate information and advice whether you're actively involved in the real estate market or not.

I am a full time - full service Real Estate Broker


Full time REALTOR® email Joyce Lin

 

"Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Leominster, MA.

Joyce worked with my daughter and I in our house hunt for a period of about 3 months in 2015.

I cannot emphasize how incredibly personable, attentive, professional, knowledgable, caring, and passionate Joyce is. She is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients, whether that's through answering late night emails, communicating with sellers/buyers, uncovering important information, and being upfront, clear, and communicative about the buying process.

Her years of experience shows in her dynamics, knowledge of local areas, fluctuations in prices, and when something is or is not a good deal or location. She gives great recommendations for home inspectors, mortgage brokers, and local dining!

Joyce is truly a gem, and the best realtor around.

During the time that we worked together, Joyce was experiencing some serious health problems. Even then, she was ever present and attentive to our needs, if not in person then by phone, text, and emails. We always felt understood and attended to.

We were more than satisfied with her level of dedication to our life-changing experience, and will only recommend her to our friends and family as well as work with her in the future!

Thank you, Joyce!" ~
Cleo & Vivi~ May 2016

 

"My recent experience in purchasing a house with Joyce's assistance, guidance, and support was superb.

We had been looking for a home since June, and were able to purchase the third home we placed an offer on, due to the first two falling through due to issues from the sellers side.

Despite these problems, Joyce was incredible - did everything she could (and then some!) to help us through the process, ensured we understood all aspects of buying a home, and kept me motivated the whole time.

No matter what questions I had, she was always happy to answer them, and went above and beyond when an issue cropped up with our home loan on a weekend and I couldn't get help from the bank.

Overall, Joyce was an absolute pleasure to work with when buying our first home. I couldn't recommend her enough, and can honestly say that her high levels of care, integrity, and passion shine right through in her performance of the job.

I believe she would be an incredible asset for anyone who is looking to make a transaction in real estate."
~
Belinda Hughes ~ November 2014

"I cannot say enough about Joyce! She helped my husband and I purchase our first home.

She has this way of making you feel completely calm and at ease. We trusted her from the moment we met her and let her lead us. She invests herself 100% to the point where you always feel like her only client! You are her first and only concern and she makes that very clear from the get go...not just with words, with actions!

She will give you her straight up honest opinion about everything and anything you ask her. We happened to buy the first house we looked at, I was holding back because I didn't want to be the "impulsive buyer", she understood my fear but at the same time helped me realize that this was the house for us.

She could genuinely tell I loved the house but my nerves were getting the best of me and she helped me through it every step of the way! She becomes part of your family from the kids to the pets!

It's actually 5 months TODAY that we closed and took the first steps in our first home. We couldn't be more happy with it! It's all thanks to Joyce and her expertise! There's no 5 stars here...I give her 10! Thank you Joyce Lin for everything that you have done for us!!" ~ M. & D. Legault ~ June 2014

"If you are looking to buy a house talk with Joyce Lin.

She was so knowledgeable during the whole process. She had never ending patience for our never questions. She took care of or checked out several possible issues before I even thought to ask about them.

I have heard so many people that did not enjoy the process of buying their home, that was what I expected to happen. Joyce guided the process so smoothly that if I could, I'd buy more houses!"

A million thanks to you Joyce!" ~ R. Brun ~ July 2014

"Joyce was the perfect real estate agent for our family. She understood our needs and helped us buy a home we love.She made looking for a home with four kids in tow easy!

She was also tremendously helpful during our closing and was very responsive to our questions.

We are blessed to have her as our realtor and friend." ~ S. Thompson ~ April 2014

"I have been working with Joyce for over 2 months, and have attempted to purchase 2 condos.

There have been problems with each unit, and it was only Joyce's expertise and knowledge of the process that prevented me from losing my deposit on both.

I have found her to be extremely professional, honest and patient - with me as well as with the negotiations necessary to conduct real estate transactions.

I have complete faith in her ability to help me to find and purchase a condominium for my relocation." ~ L. Norman ~ October 2014

"Joyce came into our lives when our our family got a little bigger and we needed more space to accommodate our growing needs. But first just a little background information. A few years ago we had worked with Kurt Thompson (realtor) and had an extremely positive experience buying our first home.

So it didn't take much thought on who we wanted to work with again when we decided to sell our starter home. But by this time Kurt had expanded his team and it was then that we met Joyce who ultimately helped us purchase the wonderful home that we have now lived in for the past three weeks.

Joyce and my family immediately "bonded" and for the next six months she became in many ways an extension of our family. Joyce was always warm but honest and she never at any stage left us hanging. She not only calls, texts, and emails but she works all hours - "above and beyond" to quote my wife.

For many it truly is about the commission, but I never got that impression from Joyce. Not once. She genuinely cares and it shows.

Because of Joyce, we are in the home of our dreams - I'm convinced due to her seasoned negotiation skills (some would call her a modern day Jedi). And because of Joyce we won't be looking for a new home anytime soon. But if we were, she'd be first on our list. HIGHLY recommended.

Thanks again, Joyce. You're welcome to stop by for some chai anytime :-)." ~ D Laehn ~ April 2014

"Joyce is a dedicated and honest buyer's broker who is more committed to serving her clients much more than I would expect from a seller's agent, never mind a buyers agent. She was a real advocate for me during the recent purchase of my new home.

She walked me through the home buying process, fully aware of my concerns and educating me on the process of negotiating the offer. Joyce advised me "not to buy" certain homes that she could see were not what I wanted but was considering settling for. She kept searching with me until she saw the spark in my eye, then brought in an expert home inspector who provided comprehensive documentation of the necessary repairs, coached me to not back down on my demands, and advocated on my behalf to get me exactly what I wanted. Joyce very much helped me find the the perfect home for a very fair price and feel confident that I made the right decision.

Lastly, she bought my son a surprise that showed she saw exactly who we are as a family and what would make him happy. In the end, I bought a home, but gained a friend. Thank you Joyce!

I recommend Joyce to anyone looking for help purchasing a home." ~ Noel Stevens ~ November 2013

"Joyce Lin has been my guardian Angel. When moments became tuff she was there. Joyce has been an incredible Human being who will stay by your side through all of the process and let me tell you all something if it wasn't for Joyce we would not have gotten what we have today! Joyce was the peace maker when things got hard "my husband should know".

Denise Peach was our back bone she takes things to the heart and will go that extra mile for you! These two are a match made in heaven for anyone trying to buy a house!

2013 was a horrible year say better the worst year for me and thanks to Joyce and Denise 2014 started with a bang in our new house! I'm glad I could call you both my friends! I love you both to the moon and back and thank you for your incredible work! You both rock! Party in the closet as Joyce will say...." ~ Kelyam Burbank ~ January 2014

"Joyce helped us sell our house during the fall of 2013. Before contacting Joyce, we were skeptical of the timing and concerned that we should wait till spring where we would have better results.

However without pressuring us, Joyce recommended that we test the waters and put the house on the market for a short period of time. Within 2 weeks, we had a closing date.

She made us feel as though we had a friend on our side who can guide us through this process rather than a business associate looking for the bottom line.

She is knowledgeable of the market and strives her very best to fulfill her clients' wishes. She was an absolute pleasure to work with; very hard-working and was always available to answer any questions/concerns that we had during the selling process.

We highly recommend Joyce to anyone who needs a realtor that is committed to you.

Even after we sold the house Joyce made across the country phone calls to other realtors, making sure we would be in good hands while trying to find a new home to live in." ~ Linda Yang ~
December 2013

"Joyce moved at the pace that was comfortable for me. When I started looking for property, I told her that I was not in a hurry. So she waited until I contacted her.

Once I had settled into the process and wanted to be more aggressive in my search, Joyce was up to the task. She made many great recommendations for the entire process.

So much that we had the option of closing earlier the the agreed closing date. From what I hear that rarely happens.

I am now happy in my new home that she helped me find." ~ Scott Simonet~ November 2013

"Joyce was instrumental in the process of selling our house. As a short sale, the process was lengthy and difficult and she was there in every way.

We had multiple buyers fall through and Joyce was quick to find another as soon as possible. She worked well with our lawyer contacting them frequently to get things moving with the bank.

She even helped get a prior discharge moving along.

We highly recommend Joyce, she is willing to go the extra mile and help you, she is also motivated and very responsive." ~ J & A~ December 2013

"I want to start off by apologizing on the delay of this. I find myself so busy in the day to day I sometimes forget to thank the people who have helped me get here. With that being said, Thank you joyce for becoming one of my friends, Not only are you a friend to me but you are one of the most genuine, kind hearted, caring people I have ever met.

We are a family of 5 Pedro, Myself, Little Tiana 15, Pj 5, and Julianna who will be 2 this year. Our journey begun I believe in summer 2012 when we were looking for an investment property with a friend of ours, might I add how hugely pregnant I was! After that had fallen through we were blessed to be introduced with Denise Peach who approved Pedro for a loan by himself about a year later, Joyce was obviously our go to gal once we knew we had a pre approval.

Joyce showed us probably 30 properties before we found our first 3 decker. It was a journey, after getting accepted offers and loosing them, or having home inspections come back bad, we purchased our home in September of 2013 and have been living here for 4 months now, we did an extensive very stressful reno on our second floor but we honestly couldn't be happier. We now have our own home who no one can ever take away from us, we have a yard for our children to play in and we have 2 units pretty much paying our mortgage so we can save money we are blessed.

Our family means the world to us our son is autistic so having stability is priority for us, we never knew how owning our own home would change things for us. We celebrated our first thanksgiving in our new home, then our first Xmas and now were working on our new year in a new home together!

I recently got pre approved for my own mortgage and plan on either buying another 3 family or buying our single family home, we will see what happens but I am very happy to say Joyce will be assisting on this purchase as well. I couldn't be more grateful for this woman she truly is a saint. Whenever I have bad days she is there to talk, she has become more then just my "agent" she has become a great friend!

You remember how stressful buying this house was right? well I hope your ready for round 2! lol no I know what I'm getting myself into this time I "hope" it won't be as bad as the last time, Im OOBER excited to start this journey with you by my side. Love you girl! and thank you again." ~ Tiana & Pedro ~ September 2013

"Helped me buy a home

Real estate transactions are so incredibly complicated that I can't imagine anyone seriously looking for a house without the services of a "buyer's agent" like Joyce Lin.

Joyce handles every step with confidence, ease and professional skill. She possesses a wide array of market expertise.

She considered my time, budget, style, and even my emotions. It was through her lead that I found the house of my dreams. And she smoothed out all the wrinkles so that the entire process appeared simple.

I can now sit back with satisfaction in my new home, thanks to Joyce Lin." ~ Judy Donovan ~ Aug. 2013

"We want to thank you so very much for all of your help. You are so good at getting quick showings. It was a real time saver.

When it came to searching for a home, you went to so much trouble answering all of our questions and making sure we really understood the process, and we both felt you gave us very sound advice about our choices.

We know this is especially difficult in this crazy banking environment where some buyers don’t have that many mortgage options.

Thanks a million Joyce, you are one of the best." ~ Sally & Chas~ June 2013

"My home search began around June 2012. I was working with other realtors but my budget only allowed the lower priced homes, which were gone quickly. You had to act quickly on these homes. We had no luck with realtors helping us moving on these properties quickly. We kept hearing...... Sold or on deposit!

I decided to locate a realtor that was able to work with us quickly on these properties. I found her “Joyce Lin”!

The moment I spoke to her, I knew she was going to be the right one for us! She shines with energy, passion, knowledge, and professionalism. She listened to our needs and was willing to go out of her way to accommodate us.

Joyce treated us like we were her only clients. She did whatever it took, going above and beyond, to help us find the right house and make sure we got to the closing table. I can’t compliment her enough on the job she did.

The day we found Joyce Lin we found a great Real Estate Agent and gained a new friend and a new family member! September 2012, I finally got my dream home!

Thank You Joyce! I would contact Joyce Lin for any future needs and would highly recommend her to friends and family!." ~ Lisa~ May 2013

"Easily the best Buyer's Agent I or my family have worked with, Joyce put 100% into helping us find the right property and closing the deal.

The amount of time she spent and flexibility she show allowed us to see all the properties we wanted very quickly and when we finally settled on one I believe her advice helped having our offer accepted over several competing ones.

Considering that the properties we viewed were at the lower end of the price range the outstanding service was all the more impressive.

Joyce is both a thorough professional and fun to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy real estate." ~ Sean ~ March 2013

"Joyce is truly exceptional at what she does.

She has a great knowledge in the field and made our home buying process a happy one. She is honest, kind, and professional.

We called Joyce quite a bit and she was always eager to help and answer any questions that we may have had.

She is a gem and when others may not go the extra mile, Joyce does. She put our mind at ease after filling out miles of paperwork and now we are happy in our new home.

I would absolutely recommend Joyce and will use her services again in the future without hesitation." ~ Jessica & Elmer C.~ Dec 2012

"My name is Duy Mai and I am a factory worker. I hired Joyce Lin as my Buyer Agent (her service cost me no money) and she help me buy a small house for my family at a fair price.

Being a factory worker I had a very hard time dealing with all the paper work, yet she was there helping me out with everything, showing me where to get mortgage and what to look out for when buying a house. She even give me advice on how much a house actually worth.

She is a very hard working Real Estate Broker and if it was not for her help I would still be looking for a house right now.

She also help my brother buy a house in Fitchburg, MA. God bless her." ~ Duy M. ~ Nov 2012

"Working with Joyce Lin Real Estate has truly been a blessing/gift to me. I met Joyce when I first bought my condo in September 2011, and she represented me as my Buyer’s Agent. Upon first meeting her, I thought to myself, “What a sincere and genuine person this woman is”.

At the time, I was a first-time home buyer, and Joyce was willing to go that extra mile and explain everything in such detail that I was stoked! Being a first-time home buyer, I wanted the best experience in home searching, and I also wanted to be informed of everything I needed to know about choosing the right home for me. Joyce exceeded my expectations to the fullest!

I knew right from the beginning that I could count on her for anything! Not only is Joyce wealthy in her professional knowledge, but she is also a very charismatic woman who loves her job and the people she represents are not just “people” to her, she establishes a special relationship with each and every one of her clients. That is how she made me feel.

Besides establishing a professional relationship with me, Joyce has helped, guided, and given me positive and optimistic advice during some of the roughest times of my life. During the summer of this year, things weren’t looking so great in my life, so I decided to sell my condo, and without the slightest thought, I knew Joyce was the one I needed to call.
Joyce came over, took some pictures, and within a few hours, my property was on the market!

I kept asking myself, “How does she do it?” She is truly amazing! Joyce was always eager to answer my questions, and if she was not sure of the answer to one of my questions, she would immediately research it. I don’t think there is anyone else in the real estate business that could have helped me get through buying and selling my condo, but Joyce Lin.

Joyce loves her job and shows true commitment, responsibility, and priority over each and every one of her clients. You can count on her for anything!

Joyce will give you honest advice and will not beat around the bush if she thinks something doesn't add up about a property.

If I were to repeat both my “buying” and “selling” experience, you better believe I would do it all over again with Joyce Lin. Why? Because she is passionate about her job; she is experienced and rich in knowledge; and she is a truly remarkable, genuine, humble, and ethical human being.

So just remember, if you are ready to purchase or sell your home, contact Joyce Lin because you will NOT regret the incredible experience. Doing business with Joyce was truly one of the best experiences I have had in my life, and I would certainly repeat it. Thank you for letting me share my experience with you. " ~
Stephanie A. ~ Nov 2012

"Joyce is a delight to work with! We knew instantly when we met her that she was a hard worker. She always returned calls and was proactive in sending us listings.

We came from another realtor who gave us no help at all and we felt it had become a self serve industry, but Joyce proved that wrong.

She was always attentive to our needs and made the exhausting process of buying a new home a joyful experience. She is warm and kind and friendly and fun to work with.

We highly recommend Joyce, she is truly a buyers agent!"
~ Dorothy & Peter E. ~ 2012

"As a first time home buyer, I contacted 6 agents where one of them got back to me with eagerness to help, that was Joyce.

She is an astounding agent who was always in contact with us and willing to help us on our hunt. As we came across properties, Joyce was right there to set up the appointments for touring. She also would do this on our convenience when we had the time.

Joyce is a sweetheart and we developed a great relationship not only as an agent, but as friends. She was so helpful throughout the whole process and we will always be in touch and she will be the agent we go to.

I strongly recommend her, she is a great agent and really puts her heart in this to make people happy."
~
Jeremy ~ 2012

"Joyce has been our saving grace throughout our home buying journey. She was more than willing to meet all of our needs as well as keeping us informed throughout the entire process.

Without her we feel, that our experience wouldn't have been nearly as pleasant as she made it for us.

If possible I would give her a score of of 11 on a 1-10 scale.

Our recommendation is a given. If you are in the market or are even thinking about buying a home I would strongly suggest you choose Joyce.

To us there is none better." ~ Alisha & Joe N. ~ 2012

"My husband Chris and I first met Joyce because I sent an email out from Trulia that I wanted to see a property in Leominster. Within minutes of submitting my request, several agents called my cell phone. After listening to quite a few voice mails and writing down names and numbers, I had put a star next to Joyce's name and called her back.

I liked the tone of her voice and just felt comfortable when I talked to her. We met that weekend and after viewing the property that we ultimately ended up buying, both Chris and I, and my parents who had come to see it as well, all agreed that we made the right decision.

Joyce is one the most warm and genuine people I've ever met. And she's also extremely knowledgeable and professional. We never could have gotten our dream home without her. It ended up having to be a rehab loan, which is extremely complicated. Adding to that was the fact that I was about 5 months pregnant when we started the process and was immediately emotionally invested in the property. I was determined to raise my son there and would not back down.

Joyce held my hand the whole way, talking to me sometimes 5 times plus a day and more than once listening to me cry. We closed on the home May 31st and after what will be about a 5 week renovation, we will be in our dream home with 6 weeks left in my pregnancy!

Joyce worked tirelessly for us, putting in incredibly long days to help us make our dream come true. She is not only my buyer agent but she has become a life long friend.

It was meant to be that she became our agent, all because I could tell how genuine and warm she was just by the sound of her voice. We love Joyce Lin!"
~ Elise & Chris Martin ~ 2012

“I think I speak for everyone when I say that buying the first house is nothing like Monopoly, unless you're a millionaire. So I wanted to thank you for the time and you have spent with my family and I in our Home hunting endeavor.

It is very hard to find someone who has the work ethic, the integrity, the patience, and the understanding to help guide most people on their biggest decision in their life time.

I am more than confident that any of my friends or relatives, or anyone for that matter, will have the pleasant experience that I did in a search for a home of their own. Thank you once again." ~ Young ~ 2012

“Joyce Lin Broker/Owner of Joyce Lin Real Estate found us the perfect home, our dream home. To say she’s the best would be an understatement. Joyce was available to us when we needed her the most, and was there for us when we didn’t even know we needed her but did. Joyce was honest and kind and didn’t stop until she found us a house we love at a price we could afford. She made the normally arduous closing process understandable if not comforting. I would recommend Joyce Lin Real Estate to anyone looking for the right Buyer's Broker and the right house!" ~ Matt & Mike Marcello-Sinclair ~ 2012

“Being a first time home buyer (and somewhat of a perfectionist), I wanted to do my due diligence in every step of the home buying process. I took the first time home buyers class to help give myself a “step-up” on the game. After taking that class, I researched everything from what type of loans are most suitable for my situation, to how much insurance I needed to adequately cover my home. The one thing I am most thankful about is that I didn’t gloss over the importance of finding the right Buyer Agent.

From the first day that I met Joyce, I felt very at ease with the entire home-buying process. Her knowledge of the total process and the area I was looking in made it extremely easy for me to make sound decisions. Joyce goes out of her way to get you what you need, whether it is a showing on very short notice, or wrestling with less-than-helpful banks. She is such an amiable person with a bright personality, it took her no time to see exactly what my tastes were and tailored recommendations on which homes we should see. And boy did she nail it! Once we found the home I wanted, no time was wasted and she helped move the progression along to get me where I wanted to be and FAST.

Please, if there is one thing I would recommend to ANYONE looking to buy or sell a home, look no further than Joyce (and her adorable dog Cassidy). I promise you will not only leave the process 110% satisfied, but also will have a friend for life, like I now do :)

Joyce, thank you so much again for all of the time and effort you put into getting me in my ideal home!!"~ Mike Ringer ~ 2011

"As a first time homebuyer, it was very important that I found a realtor who looked out for my best interests. Joyce more than met my expectations. Working against a tight timeline, she researched numerous options and toured multiple properties.

Joyce guided me through the process and was absolutely tireless in helping me meet my objectives. Her knowledged of the Real Estate industry is outstanding and her network is extensive.

I highly recommend Joyce Lin to any new or experienced buyer."
~ Jeff Walsh ~ 2011

Testimonial for the Best Buyer Agent Ever!
Where do we begin? There are just so many great adjectives to describe Joyce that it is hard to limit yourself to just one.

First of all, I have never seen anyone that loves their job so much. I remember the first day we met Joyce, she was very clear, concise, and liked things right to the point. “I am not a Buyer Agent that will call you every day, at work, at home, or on your cell phone about a property. You tell me when you are ready to see something, and I will show it to you. That is how I work.” And oh, it was said and done. And I thought, “Wow, this can’t be so bad after all.”

And what were the end results? Having a home within a couple of months after having seen so many, and being happy with our selection, which is the most important. But who was behind us all along, helping us to the finish line? Joyce, a caring woman who not only loves her job, but was beyond engaged in her role as a Buyer Agent.

Joyce shows true commitment and responsibility to her job and her Buyers. I believe that Joyce makes up an integral part of your team. She is hardworking, responsible, determined, and motivated every day. You have a question, and she will do her very best in providing you with the answer. She is always involved in her job and having her represent us in the buying process has been a tremendous experience.

We are so thankful for having found an honest, sincere, truthful, and straightforward woman to handle all negotiations and guide us through this whole process. We trust Joyce 100% with anything having to do with confidential information, representing us in asking questions about the property, etc.

She was there for us 24/7, and if you select her as your Buyer Agent, you have made the right choice. If we could repeat this home buying experience again, you better believe we would repeat it with Joyce H. Lin, the best Buyer Agent out there.

So, if you are ready to purchase a home, don’t forget to contact her, and let her know that you are ready to take on the challenge, with her help of course! Thank you for letting us share our experience.
Sincerely,"
~ Stephanie A. and William J. ~ 2011

“This Spring, my husband and I wanted to start a search for our "retirement" home. We knew we wanted one level living and we had a specific area in mind, close to children and grandchildren.

Over the years we had purchased several homes but had never used the services of a Buyer Agent. Now, we wish we had. Joyce Lin was wonderful. She was attuned to what we were looking for. She was consistently available to us by phone and e-mail. She never hesitated to show a property to us and point out the good and the bad of the home. Each time we saw a listing, we knew the value of "comps".

Next week we will move into our new home. It is exactly what we were looking for at exactly the price we could afford. Thank you, Joyce!"~ Dick & Ginny Moloy ~ 2011

“Joyce, I want to sincerely thank you for all that you have done for us. We are so appreciative for everything, and all the hard work you have put in.

Although we weren't able to buy right now, I think you are a wonderful Buyer Agent. I am so happy that you contacted me when we were first interested in that Listing. (I still like that house! Charm for sure!) You have gone above and beyond and I'm/we're so thankful.

I can't wait for the next 12-18 months to go by, so we can once again go looking for a house...you will be our one and only agent for as long as we continue to grow as a family and search for homes and for as long you do what you do!"~
Felicia & Dave ~ 2011

“Buying your first house can be a very daunting undertaking. I recently retired from 22 years of active duty military service and it was time for my family and me to settle down and establish some roots. Upon doing my research for a real estate agent I came upon Joyce Lin. Joyce’s can do attitude and attention to detail stuck a cord with me. By the initial phone conversation with Joyce I could quickly determine that she had an outstanding attitude and she most importantly put the client and their families first.

I thought that foreclosures was the most bang for the buck, although they can be a very tricky and time consuming endeavor, but Joyce was up to the task. She arranged viewings taking consideration my busy schedule and she was always on time and ready to educate me on the many questions I had on the market itself and the house being viewed.

She was a true professional and she was an invaluable asset when closing time came and the extra hours and effort she put in to finally get the deal closed.

Friends always told me that buying your first house created memories you would soon not forget. That statement is very true and thanks to Joyce’s outstanding support and expertise she made it very happy ones. In closing I think of Joyce more than a just a real estate agent, I consider her a good friend." ~
Clement L. ~ 2011

“From the first day we met Joyce she always made us feel comfortable. We went into this experience not knowing what to expect. I had gone to a website and asked a question about a property using her email link... thank God... because that's what started us on our journey. It wasn't a long one but we couldn't be happier with where it took us!

I asked her certain questions about 50 times and everytime she would answer like it was the first. The day she showed us the home we purchased, she was sick, basically had no voice and she was wearing a mask, which proved to us she would do anything to help us find our home.

She treated us like family and we couldn't ask for more. She has great knowledge and professionalism. We can't thank her enough." ~ Valerie & James ~ 2011

"p.s. I never enjoyed a green tea Frappachino like I did the day we signed the P&S."

“Let me start off by saying after being in the investment property business for over twenty years I've seen my share of REALTORs® that lack basic professional ethic skills. So, it was such a pleasure to work with a REALTOR® as professional and thorough as Joyce.

This REALTOR® went far beyond what was asked or her and was available 24/7 which is unheard-of these days. She will definitely be getting all my listings from now on." ~ Todd S. ~ 2011

“Joyce Lin is the hardest working woman in real estate!

From when we first met Joyce, we knew she was the Agent that was going to get us where we wanted to go. Her energy, passion, knowledge, and professionalism were evident from the very first phone conversation. She listened to our needs, didn’t bat an eye when we mentioned our (tiny) budget, and was willing to go out of her way to accommodate our schedule.

In the seven months that Joyce was our Agent, she guided us through the most difficult of home buying experiences. Yet at each step of the way she demonstrated a profound knowledge of the process that only comes with experience. More importantly, she clearly communicated each next step to the ones who most needed to know…us. That type of communication is rare and it allowed us to rest easy knowing that Joyce was in control of the situation.

If you work with Joyce Lin, you will be working with someone that knows the meaning of “customer service”. She treated us like we were her only clients. She did whatever it took, and more, to help us find the right house and make sure we got to the closing table. I can’t compliment her enough on the job she did. In Joyce we found a great Real Estate Agent and gained a friend as well. Great job, Joyce!" ~ Robert A. & Nayara A. ~ 2010

“I wholeheartedly and without reservation recommend that you choose Joyce Lin as your REALTOR®. A first true home for me and my family would not be a reality without Joyce.

We had limited funds with which to purchase, but still wouldn't settle for too much less than what we wanted. Our not wavering on this outlook led to over 8 grueling months of searching for the right house, in the right town.

Joyce was never less than supportive and always cheerful. So much so, that it didn't take long for me to consider Joyce as not only our REALTOR®, but also a friend. Who could ask for more?

Joyce will listen closely to your wants and do whatever is possible to help you attain them. With Joyce at the wheel, you will also give nary a second thought to scheduling, deadlines, or paperwork.

Her recommendations for a lender and attorney were top-notch as well and the three together worked like the proverbial well-oiled machine.

We were surprised to find that just the physical looking for houses became a stressful undertaking in and of itself; I can't imagine having had all kinds of other worries on top of it. Joyce made these other stressors transparent to us.

Do yourself a favor and go with Joyce."~ Sheila J. ~ 2007

“Joyce Lin has the patience of a saint! She was just the agent needed to make it into my present home.

Believe it or not, at the time when I was looking for a new home, the market had high prices and limited properties for sale. Many were in less than move in condition and Joyce as my buyer agent had her work cut out for her. She lived up to the challenge. She stuck with the search till we found a home that fit my family's needs.

Joyce interviewed me and listened. She helped educate me on what was a good home discussing with me some key factors such as: location, the structure condition, the resale value, the taxes, utilities, recent updates and so much more.

I would highly recommend working with Joyce. She truly does care about her client's needs and does not just want to sell you a house, she wants you to move into your next home." ~ C. George ~ 2007

“There are many things that Joyce does as REALTOR® to make things easier on the buyer. The process of trying to obtain a home can sometimes be one of the most stressful experiences in one's life, but with Joyce's counsel you can know that it is always possible to reach your goal.

Joyce will give you her all - at all hours of the day. Whether it be researching something that you hadn't even thought about doing or explaining the fine details that would really matter down the line - Joyce was on top of it.

When the seller is being difficult and you need a bulldog, Joyce is a bulldog. When you need a friend to talk to over a cup of coffee, Joyce is that friend.

She is one of the hardest working individuals I have ever met and she absolutely loves her job. It's all about the client. Your happiness is her happiness and she will not quit on you.

Attention to detail, absolute dedication, professionalism and a lifelong friend is what you will get when you put Joyce in your corner." ~ Eric G. ~ 2007

“We looked at a few houses with other Agents, but then we met Joyce. We knew we had found the best and decided to work with her exclusively.

Joyce is wonderful--she is hard working and honest, she provides top-notch service and won't sleep until she finds you a home.

Buying a home can be exciting and stressful, but with Joyce’s patience and expertise she was able to get us a beautiful dream home that we could afford. Within 30 days, we were living in our home. We feel so lucky to have found Joyce Lin and our home.

Joyce was so dedicated; she fought for our needs and was on our side throughout the whole buying process. In each transaction her attention to detail, knowledge, positive feedback, and excellent negotiating skills made for outstanding service.

Not only do we consider her our REALTOR® , Joyce and her husband are now very good friend of ours. It has been a joy working with her and we highly recommend her to anyone.

Thanks again Joyce! Your the best..."
~ Soua ~ Fred ~ 2008

“Joyce was a wonderfully patient, amazing REALTOR® to work with.

As someone who was working with limited funds, hardly any free time, and a chronic pain condition, I knew finding a house would be tough. Joyce, however, was tirelessly optimistic, worked around my schedule, and took into consideration any limitations I might have.

After almost a year of looking (I meant it when I said she was patient!), we finally found the perfect house, at the perfect price, in the perfect town.

She is awesome, and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to help you find the home of your dreams."
~
Katie G. ~ 2007

“We would like to take the opportunity to thank Joyce for the great work she did. She found us a good home that was suitable for the whole family.

Joyce was not just a REALTOR®, she became a friend.

She did not pressure us to do anything that we did not want to do and we thank her for that.

We would highly recommend Joyce to friends and family.

Thank you Joyce." ~ V. Sisavat, A. Keohavong, S. Kingthip ~ 2008

“It's not often that you will work with a REALTOR® these days who will attentively listen to your needs and truly cares about a positive outcome for all parties involved.

Our experience with Joyce has been nothing but positive. She is a warm and friendly person who is usually casually dressed but operates as a polished professional. Her diversified background has been instrumental in helping us through every step in the home buying process, right down to resources for the window treatments for our new home.

Joyce is often accompanied by her husband Bill, who is very respectful, somewhat quiet, but will graciously help when needed.

Our experience with Joyce can be compared with how a good friend would offer care and guidance during such a life decision to a loved one.

She has turned what could have been a nerve-racking experience...into an absolute pleasure." ~ Joe & Jen ~ 2009

“Thanks for putting up with us...... Joyce you have been a professional throughout the whole process.........there is hope when people of your caliber put in the extra effort to keep your customers at ease.

You have answered every question with compassion and understanding and for this I cannot begin to express the gratitude that I have for you............ THANK YOU SO MUCH!" ~ Bob & Debi ~ 2009

“Joyce was my Listing Agent for the recent sale of my condominium. She was professional, well informed, and always available for questions. She followed through to make sure things were moving along and kept in constant contact with the Buyer Agent, Loan Officer and Closing Attorney.

I would definitely recommend her as both a REALTOR® and a Listing Agent.

Joyce will always go the extra mile for her customer." ~ Mary C. ~ 2009

“When we started working with Joyce, we had been looking for just the right house for 2 years and were feeling discouraged. Within 2 months we found that house and thanks to Joyce's dedication and hard work we were under contract within 8 hours of the showing." ~ R. Shepard Sr. ~ 2006

“When I needed to sell my parent's house, Joyce was the REALTOR® I called. Her knowledge and experience helped me find the contractors I needed to do minor repairs, replace flooring and paint.

She worked tirelessly to prepare the house for sale, choosing new kitchen flooring and paint colors, coordinating the work schedules, even rearranging various pieces of furniture to highlight the best features of the house.

Her staging gave the house a clean, modern feel that showed the house to its best advantage and appealed to a variety of buyers.

Having worked with Joyce as both a Buyer's Agent and a Seller's Agent, she is equally adept at both and I would not hesitate to recommend her. She not only became our Agent, but a friend of the family." ~
R. Shepard Jr. ~ 2008

"Joyce...you have more tenacity than anyone I know.

I would want you working for me if I had a real estate deal and my husband is a REALTOR® for XXXXX ...

you go!
" ~ L.M. Sr. Mortgage Consultant ~ 2011